3D Mini-Penguin Origami

in #art8 years ago



Trying to create a Penguin version of animated movie "Madagascar". It's become a mini-penguin, because I'm out of material to make a triangle origami. Here some step I made to create this 3D Penguin Origami.

Pieces:

27 White

85 Black

2 Yellow

How to create a triangle origami?


3D Penguin Origami

Make 3 white pairs and 7 black pairs


Combine the pairs we created.



For white... follow this method 4, 3, 2


Fill the empty with the black to form the circle and press.. Look like this.



Then










3D Penguin Origami





My Previous Origami - 3D Scorpion - Origami

https://steemit.com/art/@lapilipinas/3d-scorpion-origami



Follow me @lapilipinas

Sort:  

You received an award - Origami King

I don't want that title... :) I'm a newbie in origami.. :D give the title to Koray Dal or Ms. Ann M, my 2 favorite origami master.

Wonderfull crafts @lapilipinas I saw all your posts and blog and I really enjoyed it so I followed you!

This Post has Been Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter Account.

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 01 Oct 2016 - 14:04 UTC

3D Mini-Penguin #Origami @Steemit #Art #HowTo #DoItYourself
steemit.com/art/@lapilipin… https://t.co/OLLAXIv55i

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Goodwork kababayan :-)

I love penguins. And this is so adorable. Thanks for sharing these instruction.