Pond art using faber castell ECO[ blending colors ]

in #art4 years ago

"The frog does not drink up the pond in which he lives"

Im not a pro when it comes to art and colorings, this is just a basic. I will show up how did i color up this beautiful pond. Right down..



I started with this picture, the colorless picture of the pond in my coloring book.



First, I used the green on the center on the leaf, the yellow color at the tip part of the petals.



It takes 45 minutes for me to finish this, even I didn't draw the pond before I put the colors on it. Maybe I need more practice:) I appreciate your time visiting my posts, see you soon:)



Thank you for stopping by.....


Sort:  

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts there of could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

@tipu curate

thank you mate 🤗

Wow! This looks so cute. thank you so much for sharing your artwork. 🙂

thank you sir <3

I like it! The semi-realistic leaf and the water looks good together :D

I'm glad you like it 😊thank you, sir

Hahah

oh my apologies ma'am hehe... nice gif though 🤣

Hahaha no worries! :D