Christmas Designs - Cute Chibi Santa Claus

in #art6 years ago

Christmas is less than two weeks away. I actually didn't know when exactly Christmas was celebrated, because most of us here celebrate New Year instead. That's why I had to look it up initially, haha. 。(*^▽^*)ゞ In my investigation process I've found Google's tiny secret included at the end of my post, hehehe. (^~^) ... (no, it's actually something obvious and trivial, but nevertheless fun)

Christmas is really close, so it's time to dust off my old Christmas designs. ~

Look at this chubby chibi (cute word for "little" in Niponese animu Japanese) Santa! Isn't it a bit cute? (❛▿❛✿)

Santa Claus is resting christmas design small.png

Source: Moi ~

Fun fact: when you google "christmas 2017" or just "christmas" a beautiful fun banner shows up (•ᴗ•)


Source: Google

steemit-christmas-divider-longer.png

DeviantArt | Pinterest | Instagram | Teepublic | Redbubble | TeeFury