Meh Digital Vector Artwork

in #art7 years ago

I feel like I'm going to faceplant on my keyboard and doze off and I can't think of intro as always, so [insert some introduction here] ( ◐ω◐ )


Source: My DeviantArt gallery

This was born at the time when I first discovered vector. I didn' understand how to work with pen tool in Photoshop, but after experementing for a while, I created this piece. Now I almost migrated to Illustrator, because it's fully vector software and shapebuilder and other features maje it easier to design. Despite saying all that I still prefer Photoshop's pen tool. It'd be great to design something in Photoshop with the help of pen tool some time in the future.

IMG_20170605_001734_861.jpg

Above is my sketch that was used as a reference and outline for my vector design.

Now, excuse me I'll go to sle.. zzzz


DeviantArt | Pinterest | Instagram | Teepublic | Redbubble | TeeFury

Sort:  

Hey Lazy,
Good to see you are still creating interesting work. Nice choice of colors.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Thank you! -^.^-

Congratulations @lazynugu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @lazynugu

This is really cool
I hope you share with us some tutorials on how you achieve this.

Cheers

@dante31

Thanks! ~~
I haven't thought of that, will try to do some tutorials in the future. Thanks for suggestion. :)