Somewhat Cute Doggies - Dalmatian

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Sharing my old collection of doggies designs to celebrate the Year of Dog. ⊂((・▽・))⊃


Spotted four legged friend is waiting below!

dalmatian.jpg

Do you see a Dalmatian in my design above? ... Yeah, me neither. Maybe after taking a shot or 100 and squinting really hard you might see a slight resemblance (assuming you're not lying dead under your table by then)... Nah, I'm joking, of course. Just feeling a bit masochistic and casually shitting on my own art, haha.

A few boring facts about Dalmatians:

  • There is/was a kpop group called Dalmatian/DMTN (idgaf about them either);
  • One of their numerous nicknames is a Spotted Dick; §ԾᴗԾ§
  • In the past Dalmatians were road cleaners, now they're fire fighter assistants;
  • One of the USA's first hokage's* Dalmatians was named Madam Moose.





* - (ugh I'm cringing at this joke too...)


Sources:

  1. 11 Spotted Facts About Dalmatians
  2. Dalmatian Guide

steemit-christmas-divider-longer.png

DeviantArt | Pinterest | Instagram | Teepublic | Redbubble | TeeFury

Sort:  

great post lazynugu! keep it up! and thanks again for following!