Up! My new work. Wallpapers for Steemians. Enjoy ;)

in #art8 years ago

Hi, friends

This is my new work on my way to create Steemit wallpapers for all Steemians.
If you like Pixar cartoons as much as I, than I hope you'll like it!
It is the desktop wallpaper which I've created. They are high resolution, so you can use them on any desktops.

This one I called "Up! Up! Upvote". Hope you like it!
Everything from idea to final renders was done by myself.

This is absolutely exclusive, only for Steem users.

Feel free to use them as you wish!

Balloons01 (1920x1080)

Balloons01 (2560x1440)

Balloons02 (1920x1080)

Balloons02 (2560x1440)

Here is the screenshot of my working process

Enjoy!

Liked my works? Want more?

Follow me @lebedev

Sort:  

Beautiful work, lebedev. You are truly talented/gifted. :)

Thanks man!

My upvote is flying to you! :)

I'll take wallpapers, thank you.

Thanks ;) Follow me and you won't miss my new works very soon.

Okay, I'll do it!

Awesome work!

Thanks a lot @boddhisattva, follow me for more interesting works ))

Super cute! May I use it as a cover photo (with proper attribution of course) on my steemit facebook page?

Sure you can )). Follow me and use it as you wish ))

This is gorgeous!

Thanks a lot @priscillabel, Follow me

That´s beautiful!

Glad that you liked it, @lisadang! ;) Stay with me for more works

Oh!! The post was flaged by the troll with carma (-2). :((
Hope it won't affect too much. Sad ((

I'm amazed...the artwork is truly Steemy!!! Big Ups.... literally!

Thanks a lot, @steemdrive. Follow me, man!

Done...followed...but best bet is paste your links in chat. I'm normally quite busy and not very good with the follow feature. I vote what people serve to me in chat mostly.

Great work @lebedev, you are the Blender master. :-)

Thanks man :)

Nice! J.

Thanks a lot, @jamielefay! )) Follow me to get more interesting works.

I do! Perhaps you could participate in my competition? You are very talented. J.

Oh! Interesting )) What competition?