WANTED! Talented computer graphics artists and designers!

in #art8 years ago

Hi, friends

My name is Ivan. I am the owner and Computer Graphics Supervisor at POSTKINO FX. It is production house in Moscow, Russia. We are filming and creating computer graphics for TV commercials, feature films, presentation movies and so on.

Today, while I was on my way to fitness club, I got a great idea as I think. We always searching for talented people. And I thought that Steemit is a perfect place for search!

We are planning to raise our team and become much bigger with artists all over the world.

If you are a talented artist or you just starting to become a talented artist and want to take part in the interesting projects, in creating graphics for commercials, feature films and so on, than contact me.

WANTED

  • Art director with creative vision
  • Painters and concept artists
  • 3D Modelers
  • 2D & 3D Animators
  • VFX Artists
  • Motion Designers
  • Compositing Artists
  • Music compositors

It is not so much important in what soft you are working, but anyway preferable are Blender, Houdini, Photoshop, Nuke.

By the way, I've seen here may Blender artists.
Contact me in Steemit Chat.
My nickname there is the same @lebedev

Here are the reels of our studio. Check them out.

Graphics Reel

Backstage Reel

Follow me @lebedev

P.S. Feel free to ask any questions. Sharing of this post is also appreciated.

Sort:  

Hello, I do architectural and environmental art. Perhaps you would be interested in having a look https://steemit.com/art/@iamwne/general-atomics-recruiting-ad-spot