Best of last years Inktober's works

in #art4 years ago

Hi guys!

Today I'd like to show you something different than digital. Traditional medias were always close to my heart although lately I use them rarely for making complete artworks. These are the works I've done for Inktober challenge a year and two years ago:

re10_10.jpg

I like this one really much. Challenge is about making one artwork everyday through whole October but my lifestyle does not help me with such assignments aaaand I spent too much time on it. You know how it is when some idea seems so good you just cannot stop ;)

04_10_spell.jpg

In 2018 I managed to draw 12 days straight. Not very impressive but I was still happy with my determination. In 2019 I drew only one piece:

1_ring.jpg

I did it in September because October was the month of my going abroad for work and time didn't let me do any more. Still it was so nice to draw only for drawing and not to think of it like of working.
Hope this year will be more productive!

My biggest dream right now is to be able to create freely and to not be bound by limitations like money or depression. Corona-bul***it is hitting me hard and making me unable to make any move also and my life is sloooowly falling apart because of this stagnation. Constant threat of losing everything is upon me but it's not the first time so I'm working my ass off to hold on somehow.

I feel like this is the only safe space for sharing thoughts and I hope no one's mood got worse because of my sad talk. Still sorry for that and I hope you have a good day!

Thank you for your time, I wish you all a pleasant week and please share your thoughts with me, how are you doing at this time?