You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: T-shirt design I made for a client

in #art7 years ago

thank you very much and great you start again, you will see it will be worth to be on steemit :) @acidyo introduced me how to do ground a curation trail, I am also very new in this topic, this is his post, it is perfect explained what a curation trail is https://steemit.com/faq/@acidyo/what-are-curation-trails-and-delegated-steem-power , first step you have to logg in on Streemian and then we can follow each other, upvoting our post and support each other :) thank you very much for replaying !! Feel free to ask for more , looking forward to work together

Sort:  

I'm a bit lost where I need to go to verified my steem account?

Thank you, Lena that's great! I just make an account I will look for you and definitely will work together. and thanks for sharing the link.

ok I will search for your name on streemian, very cool :)) but hmm now I see I cant found your trail --_----

Sorry Lena I'm just lost I still need to do the steem account veryfication but don't find here I need to go.