Wednesday Art by my Daughter, Nebula Vincent

in #art7 years ago

Another Wednesday is upon us!

Actually, it's almost over and I'm rushing to get this week's edition of Nebula's artwork up on Steemit before Thursday comes. Even though today was very busy, I couldn't go to bed without sharing Nebula's art with my favorite Steemians.

Each Wednesday, my 12-year-old, unschooled daughter, Nebula Vincent, takes over my Steemit account to exhibit her artwork to the world! All SBD payouts go directly to her. She is saving up to buy a laptop computer, and when she does, she plans to start her own Steemit account.

Enjoy this week's art show!


Screen Shot 2017-09-06 at 11.10.10 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-09-06 at 11.09.56 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-09-06 at 11.10.46 PM.png


We love you, Steemit!

Hi! I'm Leslie Starr O'Hara, but my friends call me Starr. I live in the mountains of North Carolina and I am a FULL TIME WRITER who doesn't wait for the muse to show up before getting to work! I write humor, essays, and fiction here on Steemit and elsewhere.

Upvotes and Resteems are Amazing!

@lesliestarrohara

Sort:  

I dig her style! I am glade I saw this post because it put a lil pep in my step. There is an attitude about her art that I like. Tell her to keep creating because we need more artists like her. I look forward to more of her art.

Nebula! You are an amazing artist! Never stop doing what you love ( :

Wow ... beautiful .. !!
i just upvoted you ..

very beautiful

The picture painting is great. this art is very unusual. success for you my friend

Nebula Vincent, excellent.

She is talented!

this is a good post, I really like it. hopefully the next post is better than this. thank you already share. and thank you too, If you get the time, to see my post today about life and for the attention and love it I am very grateful.

lovely art

Hahaha! Very nice... RESTEEMED :]

Wow...great art for a kid...wish your daughter keep it up for this skills.

Beautiful art...posting her work in steemit will encourage for doing more art..good luck Nebula...

So great to see her talents developing week by week!