A drawing of my young boi, Kylo

in #art7 years ago

Today I decided to draw my original character named Kylo.
He's a young boy, only around 16 in human years. He's Alianna's son [ Alianna is my original character as well ] God of Spirits and Time. He's slightly bipolar... slightly, he likes playing video games and cooking, his favorite meal to cook is lasagna.

Anyways, Let's get into the drawing process I went through.

image

Starting off with the clean sketch of him. Looking good so far, mhm mhm.
His horns and hood were the hardest to draw lol. Continuing on..

image

LINE ART, WOAH! Not too shabby, must keep drawing °^° huehuehue

image

EH?! IS THAT COLOR?! Basically me trying to figure out how will the colors look lol. I ended up changing the base colors, unfortunately I didn't take a picture of when I did that.

image

THE FINISHING LOOK!
This took me around 5 hours to complete, because I was taking breaks and stuff @_@ I prefer the clean sketch than the digital finish... But that's just me and my opinion.

ANYWAYS, That's my boi Kylo for ya.

LEGEND_20171030_135350.gif

See you all next time, peace!

Sort:  

Totally love this! Yo, your digital skills are BOSS!! CHECK THAT COLORING OUT! XD

Ayeeee young boi Kylo out here slaying the competition! XD