CHEAP PORTABLE COMPUTER!?!?!?

in #art6 years ago

Screenshot_20180312-172301~2.png
This is a Motion Computing LE 1700 that i bought for less than 100$ on ebay. It is a working funtioning portable computer with a 12.1 inch screen. It has a resolution of 1400 x 1050. And the screen is also a touch screen that you can use with the pen so that you can write on it or draw on it which is the reason i got it. I'm pretty sure you could use this computer for a bunch of cool useful stuff and for the low price that you can find them on ebay it's totally worth it. It originally came with Windows XP but you can upgrade to windows 7 and even windows 10. I'll be doing some drawings on this thing so why not follow me to check em out?
🙂👌

Sort:  

Should be fun!

Yep, can't wait to do my first drawing on it.

This reminds me a lot of the early windows mobile phones that ran a lightweight version of Windows XP. It's a great idea, and really good for the price, if you bought it for 100$ that is pratically the price of a windows license lol.

Yep. I'm so happy i got it.

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!