Ways of painting

in #art6 years ago

Sketch-4-26-15-6-19-2018.jpg
Some face painting images using 2B colorless pencil
I'm not a professional and I'm not a genius artist. But I try to be a simple painter with a million works.

Painting is a basic idea or idea that wants to create something that can not be expressed in words, can only be expressed with the mind. The painter has a hidden technique when the moment is able to express the heart or mind of an artist. The painter is able to achieve the desired goal whether it is intent or anything else, it can be expressed through painting but if someone is difficult to understand what the content of the purpose of the image.

Sketch-4-28-54-6-19-2018.jpg
So, the explanation from me came here, and I hope this is useful for you. I will explain some more ways to paint technical painting from time to time, my basic place to paint is from myself.