You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [joyart] on: Drawing the little man

in #art6 years ago

Hello @joyart, I just want to say first of all , I love your hair! And your absolutely gorgeous, Ahhh... to be young again ! My hair used to be way down passed my butt, and my husbands hair was down to the middle of his back. This was in the late seventies, we were a hippie looking couple with bell bottom pants and headbands, It was fun! I love long hair. Anyways, another beautiful work of art, I like the cartoonist style you used here on this piece. I would title this “Hopelessness.” because it looks like he’s looking straight at it.

Sort:  

Hello @joyart, I just want to say first of all , I love your hair! And your absolutely gorgeous, Ahhh... to be young again !

Hope I'm permitted to smile, cause i'm doing so right now.
The maroon colour wasn't exactly my style at first, but i guess I'm loving it more especially now that I've gotten another beautiful.... I bet you and your husband were such an adorable pair in your time and i must say i love the sound of that.

Thanks a great deal for the compliment and contribution, can't love it any less 💝

F47FEFBF-E67E-4622-B99B-80236740D1FC.jpeg
Your Beeeeeautiful @joyart