You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amanda's Interesting and Unique Job

in #artlast year

in the hands of people who are experts in art everything will be beautiful, art is part of life, but sometimes the abilities possessed by everyone are different, i have no expertise in art, i have tried to paint, but failed, i have tried all arts, started art sculpting sculptures, designing dolls and even singing voices, all are less than perfect, maybe I was not born from an artist, and have no artistic talent, just a lover of other people's art.

I like what you show, thank you very much for your wonderful review.

Sort:  

That is very true, my friend. An expert artist can make anything into an amazing work.

usually a person's artistic ability will be passed on to children, even some of their descendants, unfortunately I don't have a lineage in the arts

I think everyone has some kind of artistic skill. I believe that humans are creative, at their core!

I think I have to have confidence to study art