Ruby the Vampire Girl

in #art6 years ago

1 Ruby Ausschnitt.jpg

Hey!

Some weeks ago I asked my Instagram followers some questions about a new Character which I would create after their wishes:
let_s_make_an_oc__by_amanska-dbiyrrm.jpg

It turned out that they wanted me to draw a vampire girl with a black and pink dress, another pink and purple color combination and with a black sword and a dagger. Her name should be Ruby and she loves icecream and dark chocolate but doesn't give a fck about anyone.*

So I began with scribbling!

Ruby 3.jpgRuby - Entwicklungsprozess 2.jpgRuby 2.jpg

Since I liked her design and bought a new graphic tablet for christmas I decided to start a digital drawing of her. I'm doing this rarely so I'm not used to it but I'm quite happy with the result! I know, that i need some more practice in digital coloring (as you can see at her hair) but for now I'm glad with what Ruby looks like. :)

I hope you like it too! :D

Maya

Ruby - Entwicklungsprozess 01.jpgRuby - Entwicklungsprozess 03.jpgRuby - Entwicklungsprozess 04.jpgRuby - Entwicklungsprozess 06.jpgRuby.jpg

Sort:  

I have to say that's an interesting character you and your Instagram followers created. Amazingly drawn, Ruby looks like a badass vampire. 🙂

Thanks a lot! 😊 I had a lot of fun creating her 😁

Your drawings are unbelievably awesome! I hope I can see a lot of them Maya :)

Thank you! 😊 I still don't feel comfortable with this platform but I'm trying to stay active 😁

We feel same emotions but you can get used to in a short time. I believe you. Artist women don't afraid for anything! :)

Haha thanks! :D