Ruby the vampire girl

in #art6 years ago

3ccc5922-ae3a-4eb7-8250-151c58dcf7c5.jpeg


So this is my second time I'm trying to use the app Steepshot. Since I didn't upload this photo in my last steemit post (forgot it xD) I'm uploading it as a single post. 😁 This is my Wacom Cintiq graphic tablet with which I did the coloration of Ruby.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Is it your drawing? It's really cool bro ^-^b

It is not a big problem. :) But this is the first time I have ever seen such a drawing machine like that. Wow... What a pity for us and also for me who loves to draw everytime. :(

There exist different ones, those with a display like in the photo and also some without a display. The ones without a display are sometimes actually not really expensive, you should probably test one 😊

@vulpis yes it is and thank you! 😊