The dream about the Huntsman

in #art6 years ago (edited)

DSCN3443.JPG
picture: made by jason simpson shot a few hour ago

Hello, my name is Jason I am a young entrepreneur a writer and an artist from Suriname and I live with a family of 4, my father and my mother and a sister. originally I was born in the Netherlands and I just turned 23 years old. I love to think about things in life that speak to my heart. it is in my blood, I just can't stay still I need to do greatness in my life I need to become to inspire. I just started writing again and it's been 9 years since I even touched a pen.it all brings me back to one moment in my life that started me to write, because of that moment I love to put feelings into words and words onto paper, ink is a part of my life. It all began at the elementary school where I attended when the teacher gave us an assignment in the six grade. she told the class if you don't write, you fail! so I did something she wouldn't forget in her lifetime.so I wrote her a story!

A little side note: the six grade in Suriname is equal to the 8-grade in America and the Netherlands if I'm right

when I left school and I sat down and I kept thinking about what I had to write, something that would make the teacher feel Excited, to give her that story she could laugh about, to make my school assignment memorable so that she wouldn't forget it. out of nostalgia, it hit me, the pencil started to take over my hand and magically, and I started to write the story. and I thought about the day my father told me about the incident in the Forrest in his dream ...

but I had many inspirations to write about, I could write about the singing fish on the wall, in my aunt's hall with all its magical lights? but ironically was the choice the story of my father how his dream came about.

A question? Do you know the character of the hunter of the film Jumanji that was released in 1995 on December the fifteenth? can you still remember the iconic phrase from the movie?

I quote'

You miserable coward! Come back and look at me like a man!"

~ by Van Pelt

oh yes, fantastic! I thought you forgot that movie, it's been like ages ago.

I interpret the image of the hunter as the antagonist in the dream of my father.

I just as resonantly I asked my father about the dream he had. and as he stood still for a moment as the words started to roll out and he began to decode the joyful words in face gestures what the words meant that came out of his mouth, and as he laughed, as our imagination started to blossom, as he woke up in a nightmare by a shot fired, that came out of a barrel, that went through his wooden house with the room filled with the fumes of gunpowder.

and After the loud bang that made him Worry in silents, he thought, what could make him plummet in fear! as he ran, he ran so fast that he forgot to wear something to keep him warm, with only a T-shirt and shorts, as he looks after the sound from where it came from that made a loud noise, as he tumbled down the stairs. when he made it he saw that the smoked cleared as the hunter looked through the small window with a smile on his Silly face. but when the hunter saw that he wanted to escape to the back door, he quickly cocked his gun pointed at the door, as the victim ran, through the back to escape the horrific situation. and as the hunter noticed how his prey escaped through the back door, he quickly broke down the door. shocked as my father was, he would not let the hunter catch up to him, as the hunter cocked his gun again as he shot, as the victim ran. he heard a Ridiculous loud BANG that echoed through his house, as silent took over, as the victim found a safe place to hide outside his house, as he ran to the forest.

it was silent as the crickets chirped in the night. shocked as the victim was, he didn't get shot!! as he stopped, and he couldn't understand why the huntsman misted as he trembled and grinned his teeth and started to jump-start his feet again as he began to run for the second time for his life When it happened. as he ran, saw he a chance to hide behind the trees after the gun got stuck. the hunter became Explosively vulgar with words, as the victim Triumphed in certainty as the victim screamed!!; you will never get me.

when the gun clicked the hunter looked up, as the hunter started to aim again with furious blood shocked eyes wide open, as the hunter screamed against the victim in a silly way; your time is done, time to give up MY BOY!!

after the hunter saw that a piece of cloth of his T-shirt got stuck in a bush close to the tree he was hiding behind.

when he looked at the hunter as he came closer, ran the victim for the last time and made sure the huntsman wouldn't catch him. he ran, he ran, as the hunter felt in his spine that he wouldn't miss this time, as he cocked his gun for the last blow.

BANG!!!

in seconds jumped the man behind something that would save him, but?

what was it that could save him?

it was a package of yogurt.

as the yogurt splashed in the man's face, as he woke up with sweat all over his body, he forgot that he had yogurt before he slept.

with laughter and Unbelievable disbelief, he felt lucky, that all of this wasn't real.

when I wrote this story for my teacher she went ballistic she could not believe her eyes of what she saw. I never forgot it. my score for story writing was a 100%

THE END

is written by J Simpson
my apologies to all steamers
sidenote I stopped using stock images to not get flagged and that everything I do is made by me and written. if somebody sees that I forgot to give the user credit for any stock image please send me a comment so that i can fix the problem.

Sort:  

Source
You have posted an image in an artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the content creator.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the origional author or artist.

Repeated plagiarism or tag abuse is considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information on Image Plagiarism
More information on artistic tags

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

@live4positivity, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

hey thanks man no probs I hope to see more post of you that I can upvote