Why should you watch it?

in #art6 years ago

hello...
now I would like to inaugurate a new format: "Why should you watch it?", today I would like to start with an anime that struck me ... drum roll ... Made in abyss and you are now wondering about what's he talking about ... in short and avoiding the horrible spoilers : there is an orphan girl lives in a city on the edge of an abyss ... all citizens or almost explore this chasm in search of the treasures it contains and right here will meet a new friend with whom he will look for his mother in the depths of the abyss ... but even if the drawings seem simple they are actually from the point of view of graphics something really well and with a plot that has no inefficient holes made him won the award of best anime of the year and I think this award is really right ... in fact the anime entertains from beginning to end and with the many twists makes sure that you can not leave an episode without looking at another .
I think it's really a fantastic anime.
I apologize if there are grammatical errors but you can understand me, I think.
thank you for your time and have fun in this fantastic world.
#japanese #anime
2018-03-13 17.42.58.png