STARbucks

in #art6 years ago

STARbucks_web.jpg

STARbucks
Acrylic on Canvas
by Logan Walden

“Another day, another dollar. This cup of coffee is my only solace in the mornings. I have 20 minutes of peace before the office beams me to my cubical. If you can call air taxies and toxic air peace. The pollution does make a pretty sunrise though. I wonder how delicious authentic Columbian coffee tasted?”

Sort:  

Source
You have posted an image in an artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the content creator.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the origional author or artist.

Repeated plagiarism or tag abuse is considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information on Image Plagiarism
More information on artistic tags

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

He seems to be the verified artist complete with proof and everything. I think this is a mistake.

Damn, that's a genius name for this awesome painting. :D

Thank you! haha. I'm quite proud of the pun and it's deeper message.

Welcome back, btw! :)

I love the depth effect of the painting, the truth is that the amount of details is amazing, the sun in the background, the clouds against the light and the spaceship are perfect. Your story is a good complement and makes your post is excellent. Thanks for sharing, regards.

Interesting picture and question. I never had coffee from starbucks.

Wow really nice piece, How long did you make it?

Oh wow. Brilliant work and the pun is spot on!

I love the witty it carries with it. Good job!

This work of art is a clear example that in the future we will also suffer stress for work.
I am excellent, it magnifies the technique you have used.

Thank you, I really appreciate it

Amazing! Simply amazing! :D

My caffee
207986_186481484829458_389425637_n.jpg