SMILE PORTRAIT #why you need to always smile ☺

in #art • 6 years ago (edited)

hello steemites 💗

Hope you are having a good time, I wish you all a lovely and joyous days ahead, always look for a means to encourage laughter and smile on your face, it really help you to grow healthy 😊. Am having an amazing moments from my end🙌.


I will love to share a pencil art with you guys, this time i decided to make a pencil sketch which is different from my previous drawing which is usually digital drawing.



As usual before we start let see the quote for the day.

QUOTE OF THE DAY

"use your smile to change the world, don't let the world change your smile. You are never fully dressed without a smile."


As you can see from the portrait, just a little smile on her face pass a lot of communication. From my perspective, her facial expressions communicate how happy she is in her attire and the confident embedded within her.

imagine if she had put on a moody face the beauty of her dress will have been effortless.
IMG-20180214-WA0001.jpg


IMG_20180228_072733_317.JPG


IMG_20180301_180007_357.JPG
source


I will use this medium to encourage each and everyone to smile and share smile with the world, it is a symbol of friendship and peace. Be helpful when you see a person without a smile, Give him/her yours.


Thanks very much for reading and viewing the post 🙌, hope you enjoy going through it 😊Have a lovely day ahead


Follow@Logistick


much love💗💗💗

Don't for to smile 😊
Sort:  

excelente post buenas imagenes ? podrias hacer una para mi ?

Thanks @pablosky, for sure my friend

Que bonito te quedo! tienes talento!

Thanks my friend, i appreciate @horty

Great work friend.....am resteeming your post...cos this is really nice

Thanks my friend @alexmalone i appreciate your encouragement , i will do same to yours too my friend

lol. my mother always said to put on a smile always to look more attractive and less ugly

Yeah my friend 😊 , your mother is very correct, smile is an ultimate gift

Nice piece... Smile radiates love, and happiness.

Wow. What a beautiful smile.

Afro Mona Lisa

Thanks man,, indeed it is @james-ajibola