30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #10 "A Robot"]

in #art6 years ago

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D



Well, here we go with another day of the 30 Days Drawing Challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "A Robot"



Robot (Dia 10).jpg


Today's theme was really fun. I was thinking about what to draw for this theme while listening music on YouTube, and in the section of recommended I got a song, which caught my attention because of the aesthetics of the video, but also the song itself is really good too, the song I'm taling about is Hey heartbreaker by Dream wife.

So, in the video there are some robots playing music in a bar and the aesthetics of those robots seemed a bit retro, kinda like a cyber punk thing going on. The whole scene looked so great for me, that I just had to draw something like that. And this is the result.

Here's a little bit of the process:

Robot (proceso).gif



By the way here's the video I'm talking about:


I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because tomorrow's theme is "A Zombie".



Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡

Previous post:

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #9 "A Monster"

~30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #8 "A Villain"

ccc.png