30 Days Drawing Challenge [Day #11 "A Zombie"]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! How're you doing today? :D



Well, here we go with another day of the 30 Days Drawing Challenge that my sister @art-huntress and I have started. If you don't know what is this all about, cheack out the first day post. Today's theme is "A Zombie"

Un zombie (Dia 11).jpg

A couple of weeks ago I saw some youtubers that I really like that do things related to the drawing, to do as a kind of challenge in which you had to draw yourself as a zombie. I had to try and luckily today's theme was zombies, so basically this is how I think I would look like if I were a zombie.

I have to be honest, I think that if the zombie apocalypse comes, I probably will last two weeks top. I have zero survival skills, but I think that at least I would do a good job as a zombie, haha.

What I like most about the drawing is that despite having turned into a zombie, I didn't leave my favorite coffee mug behind, I know, zombies don't drink coffee but I still need my cup, ok!

Here's a little bit of the process:

Zombie (Proceso).gif

I think that's it for now and don't forget to cheack out my sister's drawing for this theme. And stay tuned guys because tomorrow's theme is "A character from a cartoon".


Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡

Previous post:

~ Cartoon-off Contest: Where's the cake??

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #10 "A Robot"

ccc.png

Sort:  

La que pierde la zapatilla, la cenicienta zombie entonces XD

Deberías comer un poco de yuca con sardina, menor. Estas raquitica, jajajaja.

C mamo. En mi defensa se supone que un zombie lo único que comen son cerebros y pues mucho de eso no voy a encontrar en este país :v