Another Old Digital Drawing

in #art6 years ago

Heeeeeeey!!! I found another old drawing hahaha this it's the same character from my old post.

lek.png

I really liked this character... In fact he was the protagonist of a manga I did when I was younger, Geez thinking about it makes me feel a little bit cringey hahaha well anyway the manga was supposed to be tribal themed with some fantasy and sh*t going on hahaha god! I'm so lame hahaha.

Wow... this drawing really show how inexperienced I was on digital art hahaha
Welp... Thanks for checking out my post this time and PEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAACE!!!!!

Sort:  

Nice work, I draw in a traditional way but learning to do digital aswell :) both is cool but so different I think :)

I draw in both ways too, but I'm focusing more on digital art since I'm terrible on traditional coloring lol :) I've seen your works :) They're pretty cool :)

Yes, I have it the opposite way haha! I color with watercolor, and didn't found my way yet with coloring digital:) thank you very much, nice to hear (read) that! ;) X