Corvo 3D

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey it's me agaaaain, back with another less than a dollar worth of post again :( . So this time I'm gonna share to you guys the last thing I made from my last job. Sorry if I couldn't share the work process for this one because I left the file at the office and I'm not allowed to take the files....

corvo3.png

Yeah! It's Corvo Atano from Dishonored.

corvo 1.png

I made this during break times at the office... so you could say that it's not actually a thing from work (I guess). I made this for practice but I had so much fun making this.

corvo 2.png

This was made in Zbrush, Maya and Marvelous designer.
Zbrush for the actual body, Maya for the gears and Marvelous designer for the outfit.
I took the liberty of adding some stuff like pistol holster and bolt quivers to make him more less simpler than his original design.

So..... yeah, thanks for checking this post out. PEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAACE.

P.S I'm making another fan art....

Sort:  

I reviewed all your work...and it is really good...but i like this 3D thing if you can make this colorful and more polish to be exceptional...you will gain more...join steemfamilyph and be active and engage to all your follower and comments..discord and steemit...ill assure you that your journey has just began..