I THINK OF MY FATHER ( a tribute to him)

in #art6 years ago

5A1A6E27-3604-406B-81A8-B61BE0BF1F6A.jpeg

Today as l sat outside by the swimming pool of the hotel. I took a interesting
angle of a photo. I didn’t notice the bird flying in the
back ground. Earlier I had looked at two photos of my father when he
was younger because l brought them with me.

What point am l making? My father’s nick name used to be the
sparrow. I can’t think that maybe that bird flying over me
could have been him.

Sort:  

I am sure of it. There isn't something as coincidence. For you, that bird gave you a warm feeling about your father. That's all that matters.

Ornithology - the greek study of omens from the fight and cry of birds <3

I will have to look that up. Sounds interesting.

Such a beautiful shot very interesting :)

excellent beach photo & thnx for share creative photo friend @luckyfellow

Thank you.

welcome friend @luckyfellow
Friends, where is our gift? ha ha

heartfelt appreciation your kind words dear friend .....................

Wonderful creativity photography friend @luckyfellow

I really lucked out with the bird. Thank you

good stunning shot :)

he is there for sure :)

wonderful sea beach friend @luckyfellow