Sort:  

trees with leaves? is it in the desert?

No when it is finished it will have leaves.

its not finish yet? Oh........ But I love this sketch.... <3

That,s great post i like it

so cute....m

Thank you.

Welcome... follow & Upvote me guys...

good art my friend

It’s definitely a work in process. Thank you.

and I am very happy when you visit my blog once a friend yes

Superb work friend

Lovely work

Sweet post in morning

Very nic post my friend

Smart working

Yes one step at a time. Thank you.

I love this

It will a new challenge. Thank you.

I resteemed very nice work

Thank you shaista06.

its so creative lovely work on that wow

Thank you for the compliment.

The art project of a good friend.. draw with pleasure, because it will be more valuable.

Very nic post.

I am enjoying the process. Thank you.

@luckyfellow art beautiful & visit my post . .... I hope you like it my art

Nic post.

Good photographhy

Beautiful post.

Beautiful post,i like this post.

That's great brilliant work in steemit life I like your work and I follow u

superb post very nice painting

Wait until it’s done. Thank you will see a lot more detail.

Very cool tree!
Definitely has a magical feel.
Steem on :)

Wait until it’s finished.

Superb work. Like it

I have about twenty five more hours of work to put into it.

Great work @luckyfellow
Resteemed