You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW ZEALAND IS BEING SYSTEMATICALLY DESTROYED BY A COMMUNIST TRANSVESTITE

in #art4 years ago

I want you to be right, but still am far from convinced you are.

Me neither, matey, I can assure you - but that's not the point.
I think this sums my position up pretty well...

I will remain optimistic.
It's a logical choice. (demoralization being a weapon used against 'us')

Think of it this way ...
1) We are correct, and it's all good -so best be positive and contribute as best we can.
OR

2) It's another psi-op and we are fucked. In which case, might as well stay in a good mood for as long as possible before we're marched off to the gulags or get 'active'.

It's win / win bet... and only an idiot refuses a win win bet...

Sort:  

Yeah I agree, and I'm doing it too - if we both know that what we are doing is a rational tactic not some deep certainty, I am onboard

image.png

Oh, I can be scarily rational.
(I just choose to let my emotions run riot - life's more fun that way)lol