PORTRAIT OF A FANTASY GIRL

in #art6 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE! I am pleased to present you this new drawing,that I will be explaining step by step as I did, for lack of time I could not make it more detailed,but more ahead, I'll be uploading more drawings,I hope you like.

For this drawing I made use of the following materials:

  • Pencil H
  • Pencil B
  • Pencil 3B
  • Draft
  • Brushes (to blur)

finished drawing

2018-04-13_12.36.18.jpg

Step by Step

Using the pencil H, I made a line in the center of the page to center the drawing, then position the eyes and using the pencil 3B add the shadows and details of the eye.

2018-04-11_17.09.27.jpg

Again using the pencil H, I make soft strokes with the pencil to give him shape to the nose,and use the brush to diffuse to give it a texture softer to the nose

2018-04-11_17.16.17.jpg

Use the H pencil to place the mouth, then with pencil B I give it a darker tone and with the pencil 3B frame the areas of greater darkness and using the draft it marked the brightness of the lip.

2018-04-11_17.14.48.jpg

Once I did the factions of the face, all that remains is to shape and limit the face, and mark the limits of the hair, to the face add more shadow on one side to create a contrast

2018-04-11_17.08.00.jpg

to end use graphite powdered and I extended it on the paper sheet using the brush, for create the horse

2018-04-13_12.36.18.jpg

THANKS FOR VISITING MY PUBLICATION

Sort:  

Nicely done, I added you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves