Science Fiction meets Extravaganza. Work it

in #art6 years ago

1522632775225.jpg

Hi again Steemians. This time I came to share one of my artworks that I am most proud of. I really enjoy to combine two main ideas, fashion and sciencie fiction with art and the specific concept of versatility and elegance.

Name of the work: NILO
Date: April/1st/2018
Art: Luis Gutierrez
Model: Luis Gutierrez
Photo: Luis Gutierrez.

This one was made on April 1st. It's a piece based on egyptian culture. The pharaons and their followers, how cool their masks were and the level of refinement the accomplished with them. It's really interesting how fashionable these masks can be, they have been wore at fashion runaways. I find them really interesting and elegant. Hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

ese diseño esta calidad, continua así y conseguirás muchos seguidores que apoyen tu trabajo!

Gracias! 😀

Excelente contenido amigo, espero y estes disfrutando de esta maravillosa plataforma. Saludos!!