Tel-Avivi City Portrait Photography Book

in #art6 years ago

Crowdfunding-for-the-publication-of-Tel-Avivi-City-Portrait-Photography-Book-5b60247217998__880.jpg

After 4 years (2014-2018) and hundreds of hours of wandering around in Tel-Aviv, it is time to publish a book that will show the best pictures and moments that came out of this project. ‘Tel-Avivi’ project is an urban portrait, which documents the city, its people, street art, architecture, the beach scene, street signs and more. When I started capturing the city, I didn’t take pictures with a particular purpose in mind or with any planning. I did it mainly because it made me feel good to be outdoors and to be around people. After some time I was doing this, I decided to create a city portrait of this wonderful vibrant place and call it ‘Tel-Avivi’.
Crowdfunding-for-the-publication-of-Tel-Avivi-City-Portrait-Photography-Book-5b6024a8624be__880.jpg
Crowdfunding-for-the-publication-of-Tel-Avivi-City-Portrait-Photography-Book-5b6024b07f5be__880.jpg
Crowdfunding-for-the-publication-of-Tel-Avivi-City-Portrait-Photography-Book-5b6024ba20ed4__880.jpg
Crowdfunding-for-the-publication-of-Tel-Avivi-City-Portrait-Photography-Book-5b60249de20ee__880.jpg
Crowdfunding-for-the-publication-of-Tel-Avivi-City-Portrait-Photography-Book-5b6024866daa5__880.jpg
Tel-Avivi City Portrait Photography Book

Sort:  

Hi,

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

https://steemit.com/blog/@manisahere/blog