Dice Bags Day 2

in #art6 years ago

IMAG2521.jpg

Day two working on dice bags for my husband's live stream community. The community hit 100 concurrent viewers and I promised five dice bags to giveaway. I completed three today: two harlequin bags and one purple stitched bag.

For my two remaining bags, I think we're going to do green and purple stitched bags with black stitching. I removed the eye book from the harlequin models and left the coin closure, so I'll put those little books on the last two bags, too.

I won't have a chance to work on these again until Wednesday. I've got plenty of time to brainstorm.


luthlogobanner (1).png

All text & photos property of @luthvarian

Sort:  

You my dear are a creative genius and obviously a wonderfully supportive wife.

Well, thank you! I don't think I'd call it genius, but I'm having fun with it. ;-)

What a great idea, your very creative!

I was waiting for this one! Don’t know how I missed it. Did you make that little book attached to the bag?

I did not make the little books. I told my husband to go out and find a bobble he liked and I made him pick the fabrics too. :-)