LUV art

in #art3 years ago (edited)

Some awesome individuals in the Hive community have created art that is now in the form of a LUVshares NFT.

No surprise, being awesome, both individuals hold LUV and share it too!


LUVart.jpg
anigif200.gif

  1. @amphlux created the rotating LUV logo and shared it with me totally out-of-the-blue in this post. :)

  2. @failingforwards drew the robot giving love and shared it in a post called Generosity Karma Model, then allowed it to be used.

Both are amazing to me.

These are now LUVshares NFTs and can be purchased with LUV (or several other Hive-Engine tokens) in the LUVstore.

See these and others in the LUVstore


anigif200.gif


LUV should be shared. Share the LUV.

Sort:  

I'm probably going to make a version of the 3d logo thats perfectly loopable without the camera movements and the fade in/outs so you can use as a nice little gif

@thatgermandude I sent you a message in chat on PeakD and encrypted memo (can check Keychain or https://hive.pm). !LUV

hi, I didn't realize I am buying wax NFTs... can you tell me how I can claim them? Do I need to do something with the memo you sent?

Yeah sorry about any confusion. To receive it though, you need a wax wallet. The WAX Cloud Wallet is very easy. One can easily be obtained at https://wallet.wax.io. A WAX Cloud Wallet is short and will usually look something like xxxxx.wam I'd just need to know (1) your wax address and (2) which NFT did you want? (LUV logo animation or robot giving love?). Nothing needed to do with the memo. If you decide you don't want the NFT or don't want to fool with wax, let me know and I'll refund, no problem.

no worries, my wax address is jlpqy.wam and I would like to have the Robot giving out love.

Congratulations @luvshares! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!