Portrait sketch made by me

in #art6 years ago

image.jpeg

Hello Steemians!! I've completed another sketch of my bosom friend using black pen on white paper. What are your thoughts?

image.jpeg

Progress shots below

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Please stay tuned for more.
If you need a sketch, let me know in the comment section.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Looking great as always! Inspired by you, I tried doing some portraits myself, but I'm not yet at the level where I feel confident posting the drawings on Steemit. Keep producing:)

Oh thank you @oyvindsabo . I'm sure with time, you'll get better. Keep trying. I plan to make you a portrait sketch too. Please give me a picture :)

IMG_1329 selfie.jpg
I quite like this picture, even if it doesn't show my whole face.

Man, that would be awesome! I'll see if I can find a picture:D

Really beautiful. Keep it up.

Thanks

Your post is being featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Wow!! A big thanks to @nmalove. I'm grateful

Beautiful art

Thanks. You make such nice pieces too.