[032] BLENDERVENTURES - ANIME BODY MESH (W.I.P.)

in #art7 years ago

AnimeBody3.png

Being sexy is all about attitude,
not body type.
It's a state of mind.

~Amisha Patel~

1.gif

Good evening, and welcome to another episode of BLENDERVENTURES!
In which even an animated body is static.

In todays episode, I present to you: THE ANIME BODY MESH!

Remember episode 002?
When the blog didn't had too many aesthetic elements?
When the written language was 3rd person?
When I was a few days in Steemit?

I hope so,
because I will try to finish this body!
So I recreated the whole mesh again,
to a point,
where it surpassed my original mesh.
And here it is!
I will continue to work on it the following days,
so stay tuned!

2.gif

AnimeBody1.png

AnimeBody2.png

AnimeBody3.png

3.gif

[Anime Character Tutorial]

4.gif

If you wish to support me:
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem this post!
Follow me, if you wish to stay up-to-date for the newest posts of me!

If you have any questions or feedback:
Write down a Comment, so I can react to them!

SupportNewChain.png
UpvoteSmaller.pngResteemSmaller.pngFollowerSmaller.pngCommentSmaller.png



Sort:  

Cool with some blender stuff!

Thank you, I hope you enjoyed it!
While I'm writing this, I had just finished a part of the whole sculpting.
Sculpting a female body is quite a tough thing to accomplish.

That sounds quite interesting,
I haven't looked deeper into 3d printing yet...
I will look right into it as soon as I have posted my next post!

Congratulations @magiliw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!