[033] BLENDERVENTURES - ANIME BODY MESH (W.I.P) (2)

in #art7 years ago

AnimeBody4.png

Beauty, by way of fashion, has to do with confidence, with flattering silhouettes, with patterns, with proper fit for body type, and with an abundance of self-love!
~Mary Lambert~

1.gif

My greetings, and welcome to another episode of BLENDERVENTURES!
In which even beauty takes it's precious time to become beautiful.

In todays episode, I present to you the continuation of: THE ANIME BODY MESH!

I have continued to work on our last episodes body mesh,
and I was really happy that it went so smooth.
Until now, that is...
My personal problem is now:
I have to do a lot of sculpting from now on.
And I'm really bad at sculpting!
There are so many small things,
that one has to take into account.
For example, the stomach area,
it seems like, that the stomach area of a woman mesh isn't too flat.
I guess I could have found that out with common sense...

Nonetheless, I tried my best and (semi)-succeded at the mesh!
I have and had a lot of problems with the breast area,
because I wasn't able to make them somewhat round,
so they ended up flat...
That isn't a bad thing, don't misunderstand!
Well, at the end of the day,
one can see,
that this is a female body!

2.gif

AnimeBody4.png

AnimeBody4BackView.png

AnimeBody4SemiSideView.png

3.gif

[First Sculpting Part of the Tutorial]

4.gif

If you wish to support me:
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem this post!
Follow me, if you wish to stay up-to-date for the newest posts of me!

If you have any questions or feedback:
Write down a Comment, so I can react to them!

SupportNewChain.png
ChainEmote.png



Sort:  

Your posts make me want to get into blender. Unfortunately that requires more time than I'm going to have for the next few months. Keep up the good work, man. Nice YT video as well.

That's unfortunate to hear, but do not fear!
Skills such as 3d modelling will wait for you, to begin with them!
Be it in one week or 10 years, the foundation of such skills will prevail!