How to do a cartoon/fan art of Fox Mcloud from starfox series from Nintendo

in #art6 years ago

Step by Step Digital Ilustration.

Step 1- Lines or scketch it usin references or a original draw from you.

Fox1.png

Step 2- Coloing your lines acoording the color that belongs inside it.

Fox2.png

Step 3- Degrade your Colors acoording the light and the shadow that you choose.

Fox3.png

Step 4- Make Shadows and light stronger using vectors of the same color but with a level of dark or brigth avobe the original.

Fox5.png

Hope You like it! Let me know if You have any request, petitions or questions about my work..see You around!!

Sort:  

@magnocomic, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Interesting work, important your appreciations!
Nuevos_inglés.jpg