You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Title: Indifference by harj

in #art6 years ago

@anjkara , I did a double take as I was reading through the comments after I had contemplated the pictures myself -
This is where my thoughts actually first went, too! -- my initial thoughts being along the lines of, what is happening here? A burst of creation from a primordial soup... A small flame which will spread warmth and life from the darkness... I was thinking about how interesting it is how something which can seem deceptively simple at first glance can contain so much depth and provoke feelings. Your interpretation is beautiful, I am also not an art critic lol but I thought it was neat that we shared some of the same thoughts.
Hi, @harj ! :) I hope you're having a happy day :) This piece brings an interesting mix of feelings, for me at least. Hidden meanings, creation fraught with struggle. Thanks for sharing it! I would love to see more.

Sort:  

Ah that's lovely. Great minds think alike, as they say. It is a beautiful painting. I'd never get bored of looking at it. Be well, mamatalks

I feel that too like screaming and nothing hears you imagine that. Shouting as loud as you can! I'm happy !!!! And no one hears you. Wow I can't understand that emotion so I decided to paint it. Thank you both of you . You both hear me : )))))