You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Creative with Dali, Van Gogh, Escher, Kinkade and Johan Andersson (Mandelwerk) #mytop5artists

in #art6 years ago

I'm very sorry to hear about your arthritis. I couldn't imagine if something similar would happen to me. Hmmm... This being the case, you might be interested in giving Mandelbulb 3D a try. All my art is done with it, and JWildFire, two fractal program. (with touch ups in Photoshop).

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your concern. I think I'll leave the artwork to you; you do a beautiful job with it. I'm a disabled senior now, with limited energy - so I believe I'll concentrate on the writing end of things at this stage in my life. I'll always have great memories of my art days - and will enjoy looking at yours and other artists now. :)