Sort:  

Post more sketchbook pages! For some reason I like the rough loose stuff more than finished work. Maybe an artist thing.

love your work!

Thank you so much, means a lot!

Wow that’s awesome! I admire such fantasy art, because I can’t draw such things. You are a skilled one

Thank you so much for the kind words! Im glad you like it! yes, I do love working on those aside my main job as illustrator and I find it very liberating! and ofcourse, huge fantasy lover too! :D

Pencil master, respect!

Thank you SO much for the kind words!

THIS IS AWESOME @manthos woww

great style @manthos! the ink-strokes remind me a little of Enki Bilal's style, following you for more!

Thank you so much and glad you like those! I love those styles too! I appreciate the support!

These are great i'd love to see more!

Thank you kindly, MUCH more to come!

Woaaaah!!! 😃
Impressive! started following of course!
Welcome to steemit! 😁
It's always a joy to see moar talented artists join in

Thank you VERY much for the kind words and the support! :D great to see you everyone here!

Hello! :)

I am @ashleykalila and I am a curator for @OCD!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem, it doesn´t have to be the first one. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

✨🙌

Amazing, you are talented!