🎨 My painting - Seascape - Acrylic on canvas 🎨

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Here is another seascape painting of mine.

Inspiration was flowing and painting showed up very quick, within one hour, or so.

When I paint I totally forget about time, as I'm in a different state of mind where time does not exist.

As usual, I forgot to take photos of the process but at least have photos of 2 different versions.
This time I used paint brushes (no palette knife, as obvious).
The first photo is of the first version when I stopped and thought that might be that.

I quite liked the look of the sea but felt as if something was missing.

After a while decided to add some cypress trees.


Hmmm...
Not so sure about that...
Well, I might better sign it off!...


Links to my previous painting posts:

Thank you for stopping by!!! ☺