The lady of the waters - crayon painting

in #art7 years ago

I am the water
And I am memory
Present in all forms of life
I remember
I know

Until today
I chose Silence
Today I speak
Today is the day before a time without Water
A time without life
So the Word comes in me

The watery memory transforms into words
To wash away all the pain
If it's not too late
For life

Rémi Boyer & Andreia Salvado in "Water Monologue"

10659144_576721985790189_634530359453502743_n.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful @marianascarpa! All-around beautiful! I love the feel of this! So grateful I was drawn to your blog. UPvoted and Followed.

I would like to invite you to join us in a Collaborative Art Journey. Here is the latest invitation (which deadline has already passed, but you'll get the jist of things). Watch for the FINALE soon and a new invitation on its heels. Would LOVE to have you join us.

https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-shadow-mandala-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

Hello @everlove so happy you enjoyed it _/_
It's an honor to be invited, I would love to collaborate! I hope you don't mind me nagging you with some questions about rules, since I'm quite new at this :D
I'll be waiting for the FINALE then.
Thank you for showing your appreciation!

Nag away!!! You can message me on chat if you wish!