New OCs??

in #art5 years ago

Heyo people of steemit!!
Today I bring you something I'm working on x)
.
Two characters I drew months ago~
I'll be introducing them when I finish them digitally! So watch out for that x)
.
Hmm so about these two... i just wanted to sketch out different characters other than "Marie" (the pink shirted girl that I always draw xd)... I ended up liking how these characters ended up that I decided to digitalize them and maybe use them in my comics or illustrations in the future! Which is great because now I don't have to draw random white blobs for other roles in my drawings xD
.
Other than that I just wanted to share this with you guys because I finally made official OCs for myself!
.
Anyway thank you again for reading this x)
Take care now and have a nice day/afternoon/evenin ya'll
.
P.S. I'll say something about them in my next post x) (hopefully I can finish them by tomorrow)
.
IMG20190430233119.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @marieeedraws! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Cool, if you can add a couple of unfinished images as you go along would be a nicer blog.
Well done!

Oh. You mean like a post a process drawing? I mean I can do that ;)) Maybe on my next post?

James and Jamie? Cute! They seem to have opposite personalities and I look forward to meeting them properly soon, @marieeedraws! :)

They are cute! I'll introduce them soon. ;) @veryspider