[Spa/Eng] Hice otro dibujo! Linda chica con sapito

in #art2 years ago (edited)
Hello! If you want to see this content in English, you will find the translation below :)

Hola! Hoy continúa mi experiencia en hive con este segundo post y en esta ocasión traigo un nuevo dibujo. Podrán verlo a continuación.

Linda chica con sapito

233_mh1648940922198.jpg

1648940187226_mh1648942169548.jpg

164894018721448942560414.jpg

Así que qué tal?! Espero les haya gustado y si así fue me dejen un bonito comentario o sugerencia :)

Antes de terminar quiero dar gracias a las personas que me dieron su apoyo en mi primer post ya que incluso un usuario me hizo un delegación así que muchas gracias a todos <3

Ahora sí me despido por esta ocasión pero no sin antes darles las gracias por visitar este post el día de hoy y dedicarme un poquito de su tiempo. Les deseo que tengan un lindo día. Hasta la próxima!

English translation

Hello, today I continue my hive experience with this second post and this time I bring a new drawing. You can see it below.

Cute girl with toad

233_mh1648940922198.jpg

1648940187226_mh1648942169548.jpg

164894018721448942560414.jpg

So how about it! I hope you liked it and if so leave me a nice comment or suggestion :)

Before I finish I want to thank the people who gave me their support in my first post because even a user gave me a delegation so thank you very much to everyone <3

Now I say goodbye for this occasion but not before thanking you all for visiting this post today and giving me a little bit of your time. I wish you all a nice day. See you next time!

Sort:  

Hello @mariemr this is such a cute piece of art! I really like what you did with their hair and the frog is adorable! What I would love to see you try is adding a bit of shading to the clothing to really bring out some depth to the cute baggy sweater.

Looking forward to seeing more art from you 🐸

Thank you! I think this drawing is very cute too. And in fact the little frog is my favorite part!

Thank you very much for your suggestions. I'm really not very skilled with shading, but every time I do a new drawing I feel challenged to make it look better quality than the previous one, so it's inevitable that I help myself with some shading to achieve my goal. So I need to practice more, but I'm already working on my shading skills 😋.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jguzman394.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola @mariemr, se ve que tienes un estilo definido, es muy lindo. Saludos.

Hola @jessiencasa! Sí, me han dicho que mi estilo está bien definido y pues... supongo que así es? 😅. Sin embargo siento que lo sigo desarrollando y transformando.

Gracias por comentar! Que tengas lindo día! 🤗