Andy Doodle Sketch - Speedpaint

in #art6 years ago (edited)

raven-espinoza-andy-doodle-sketch-speedpaint.jpg
raven-espinoza-andy-gray-background-full-color.jpg
raven-espinoza-andy-gray-background.jpg
raven-espinoza-andy-lineart.jpg
raven-espinoza-andy-sketch.jpg

I made a speedpaint video of my OC Andy.I made a about 3-6 hours to make this doodle sketch of him.Not only that my back and hands are hurting and tiring as the same time.So I finally finished it.Oh..letting you all know,I kinda sometime kept missing up speedpaint whenever I clicking on the brush tool.Even though it was kinda annoying that I have the drawing tablet that I can just press the brush button.And the most annoying thing is the freaking lineart,gosh is so irradiating... I always missed it up whenever I tried to trace the color line for intense. So anyway enough all that..I been thinking of my oc Andy,drawing him with 23 doodles of him.He was so fun too draw.My favorite number is 8 because he looks so sexy.

Here the list of things he do
#1.Saying Hello
#2.Andy was very sad because no one doesn't want to be his friends
#3.Andy is depressed because everyone is getting tired of him for been annoying a lot
#4.Cool Andy is looking good
#5.Andy is seen a girl and he is in love
#6.He is smelling a cheese,even though he is a mouse
#7.Happy Oh Andy
#8.Sexy Andy
#9. Relaxing Andy
#10.Andy is upset..probably because he was having an argument either his friends
or his family.
#11.He Sleeping like a baby :3
#12.He saw something scary.
#13.Looking at the sky wondering what is like been a little mouse.
#14.He was been carrying by his best pal (that blue hand is Bennie if your wondering)
#15.He eating his favorite chesses,its cheddar cheese.
#16.He is looking hot without wearing his clothes
#17.This was comparing the same size between artist doll pose and Andy
#18.A bust shot of Andy
#19.He mad because He doesn't like been called little shrimp
#20.Andy mad because...probably jealous about a men is hanging out with his girlfriend
#21.Cute chibi angry Andy
#22.Ummm....maybe something he saw wasn't unexpected
#23.He saw something happed to his friends with an embarrassment

Andy Belongs to me

Heres my speedpaint video:

Sort:  

Magnificent experience =)

Thank you,I work so hard making a doodle of my character ^u^.