My Favorite Artist 1

in #art5 years ago

raven-espinoza-fnaf-artist.jpg

These are my favorite artists that they drew Five Nights at Freddy's fanart from the past,even though they don't draw fnaf anymore.But I still watch them and their other arts.I always favorite there arts alot (even though I didn't comment on there all because of my shyness ///) but still.I'm not sure why I'm doing this but I just thought I could show you guys what my favorite fnaf artist from back then.I'll be making next favorite artist soon...This isn't a request that I'm doing, this is just me drawing my inspirations artist that I drew.So let me list about them:

1.Gilgummybear - I love her at for so much ever since I enjoyed her fnaf arts and comic and her art style.
And when Destiney drew the fnaf crew in anime style,it looks amazing of her artwork.

2.Mybei - Her art were so magnificent, I love the way she draw the fnaf characters style so beautiful. Even I also enjoyed her comics too
and I love how she draw my favorite love couple Freddy x Foxy.

3.Princemasae - Masa's art was so beautiful, I remember I was liking her art so much that she has a good art style of drawing fnaf arts.

4.Marei-Mike - Marie made the best fnaf art I ever seen, she even made a fnaf ask that I like.Her artwork and style are amazing and cute.
She also do speedpaint from Youtube.

  1. Kaho11 - His art are adorable and cute, I don't know what to but when Kaho post so many fnaf arts so adorably, I just keep on
    favoring his art since I'm too shy commenting his art >///< all because his art style art really cute.

6.Atlas-White - I must say his art were amaze to me that Cecil drew his artwork like tim burton style.I was pretty amaze
how he drew his artstyle on the fnaf.

7.Aunty-Chick - >//u///< Her cute is super cute, Aunty Chick made the best cutest art style of fnaf art ever.And I even love reading her cute comics too.

8.Caramelcraze - When I look at Gabby artwork, her style were amazing.Gabby was a fan of Foxy and Springtrap ever since of her artwork and also drawing them on speedpaint.

Will that's all I can say to my favorite fnaf artist, so tell me what do you all think of it?

Gil Belong to Gilgummybear
Toy Trickey Belong to Myebi
Pixel Belong to Princemasae
Mike john Belong to Marie-mike
Sugar Belong to Kaho11:
Winter Belong to Atlas-white:
Hiyoko Belong to Aunty-chick:
Caramel Belong to Cramelcraze: