Springtrap and Springbonnie (Redraw) Speedpaint

in #art5 years ago

raven-espinoza-springtrap-and-springbonnie-redraw.jpg
raven-espinoza-raven-espinoza-chibi-spring-bonnie-squeeze-hugging-springtrap-2.jpg
raven-espinoza-big-chibi-springtrap-and-bonnie-hex.jpg

Speedpaint Videos:www.youtube.com/watch?v=uv0A8H…

Here is my speedpaint video of Springtrap and Spring Bonnie hugging at each other.Springtrap really hates been hug by Spring Bonnie XD and this was supposed to be 4 year anniversary of FNAF 3 from 2 weeks ago..oops ^^. The reason why I redraw Springtrap and Spring Bonnie hugging each other, its because the old one looks kinda not hugging each other right all because the circle tool I sued from before and so that's why I have to redraw them in my new art style. And my cute chibi style looks so super cute how I drew Springtrap and Spring Bonnie so adorable :3. So tell me what do you guys think of my artwork and Speedpaint?

Here's my old artwork of Spring Bonnie hugging Springtrap.

raven-espinoza-1437258393-polarbeargirl2o-springtrap-and-springbon-by-ravene20-d8xo45e.jpg

Springtrap and Spring Bonnie Belongs to Scott Cawthon

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.pictadesk.com/hashtag/Springtrap

What is this website? Do I have to sign up for it?