Drawing + story

in #art7 years ago

20170405_070146.jpg

I do not want to try to change things that can not be changed. I can not try to change people who do not want to change. I stopped too long. No longer can I keep struggling for every silly or thing, I learned to accept things as they are and take people as they come and try to enter my life. I much I loved you, I loved soul I know, and you if you stopped for some time past. I honestly am tired of you, books and threw them on the table, I let you play if you have anybody now. I've loved you from the soul every time when I have sought, even when looked me months in a row. I've loved you from the soul, you know, and you if you stopped, you stopped for a while now.

20170405_070124.jpg

20170402_075806.jpg

Sort:  

🔭🔭🔭📡📡✉📫📪📬📭🔐 Love it!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.