Drawing + story

in #art7 years ago

20170403_074212.jpg

People I love always take them with me wherever I go, wherever I go I take with me in my heart. I'm the kind of guy, but there are also the kind of guy that when you can always take a decision and a choice. I've done it a few times, I can do so again!
A man that wants you to not leave his life will never say please do not go, but when you are about to do he will stop and you will hug telling you easy ear please do not go your place is here with me, you belong to me, I belong to you, you and I are destined to be together to the end!
A man really loves you does not ask anything in return, because he knows that love is sacrifice, and sacrifice hoping that you shall one day be able to love as He loves you!
LOVE NEVER not to beg, PADS ARE NOT PEOPLE!

20170403_074157.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.