Crazy Color Overload

in #art6 years ago


I love trying new things and I'm always looking for a way to step up my art work. I have been experimenting with some new painting processes. This is called pour painting. I made a little video in Dtube to show the process. This has been so much fun! This painting is available here~ www.essentiallysavvy.etsy.com

Enjoy~


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love the pinkish-blue-purple overload! Thanks for sharing this ! The result looks really beautiful :)

Thank you! I'm really happy with the results :)

Pour painting because of "pouring something over"? Would habe been interesting to see how it was done and how the color reacted in the process. What kind of colors did you use for it btw.? Really nice work, guess I should try this as well any time soon :) greetings

Thank You, it was really fun to make. The colors were blue, purple and pink~

Congratulations @marniegaertner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!